Astronomical Society

of Long Island


Contact Information

If you have any questions, please use this email address to contact Ken Spencer, ASLI President, for information. (This is a JPG image, so you can’t cut and paste it.)

Club Officers and Board Members

President:  Ken Spencer

Vice President: Karl Silverberg

Treasurer:  John Vogt

Corresponding Secretary:  Barbara Macedonio

Recording Secretary:  Steve Mobilio

Board Members

Dave Bush

John Speroni

Chris Costanza

Jillian Dragutsky

Anne Kochendorfer

Gordan Ostojic

Stephen Lieber

Tony Pirera